Cart 0
 
 
term-dates.png
 
 

 

515.jpg
 
 

TERM DATES 2018 - 2019


TERM 1

Starts Monday 10 September 2018

Ends Sunday 21 October 2018

WORKSHOP WITH RICKY JINKS – SUNDAY 21 OCTOBER

 

TERM 2

Starts Monday 5 November 2018

Ends Sunday 9 December 2018

WEST END WORKSHOP – SUNDAY 18 NOVEMBER

MODERN & TAP EXAMINATIONS – SATURDAY 15 DECEMBER 2018

 

TERM 3

Starts Monday 7 January 2019

Ends Sunday 17 February 2019

WORKSHOP WITH TIM NOBLE – SUNDAY 13 JANUARY 2019

 

TERM 4

Starts Monday 25 February 2019

Ends Sunday 31 March 2019

 

TERM 5

Starts Tuesday 23 April 2019

Ends Sunday 26 May 2019

(Please note that there are no classes Monday 6 May 2019)

 

TERM 6

Starts Monday 3 June 2019

Ends Sunday 7 July 2019

 

DANCEWORKS 2019 SCHOOL PERFORMANCE, FROME MEMORIAL THEATRE

DRESS REHEARSAL THURSDAY 4 JULY

PERFORMANCES FRIDAY 5 JULY, SATURDAY 6 JULY 7.00 PM

SUNDAY 7 JULY 2.30 PM

 

DANCEWEEK 2019

Monday 29 July  – Friday 3 August 2019