Cart 0
 
 
term-dates.png
 
 

 

515.jpg
 
 

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020


TERM 1

Starts Monday 9 September 2019

Ends Sunday 20 October 2019

TERM 2

Starts Monday 4 November 2019

Ends Sunday 8 December 2019

 

TERM 3

Starts Monday 6 January 2020

Ends Sunday 16 February 2020

 

TERM 4

Starts Monday 24 February 2020

Ends Sunday 29 March 2020

 

TERM 5

Starts Tuesday 20 April 2020

Ends Sunday 24 May 2020

(Please note that there are no classes Friday 8 May 2020)

 

TERM 6

Starts Monday 1 June 2020

Ends Sunday 5 July 2020

 

DANCEWEEK 2020

Monday 27 July  – Friday 31 July 2020